McAllister Volkswagen
Email this to a friend

Shelbourne Signings for 2011

2011 Squad

Shelbourne Football Club is delighted to announce that the following players have re-signed for the 2011 Season:

Dean Delaney
Ian Ryan
Sean Byrne
Stephen Paisley
David McGill
David Cassidy

In addition to this, the following players have agreed new contracts with the club:

Noel Haverty (ex St Patricks Athletic)
Tiarnan Mulveana (ex Dundalk)
Andy Boyle (ex UCD)
Barry Clancy (ex Monaghan United)
Chris Mulhall (ex UCD)
Phillip Hughes (ex Monaghan United)

The club will announce further signings in due course.


Latest News

SEASON TICKETS - Few Days Until League kick-off

GOALden Goals 2014

Leinster Senior Cup game v UCD rescheduled

Forecast Coupon Results - Sun, Mar 2nd Nivea for Men Macron Ireland Dulux Ireland Joseph M Casey DB Sports Tours Halpin Sport Airtricity League