McAllister Volkswagen
Email this to a friend

Mathews Finalises Squad for Assault on Div 1 Title

Manager Alan Matthews last night completed his panel for the 2011 season, when he signed Colm James following the defeat of Newbridge Town.

Colm brings to 21 the number of players signed ahead of the season, which kicks-off on Friday week, with a home game against Waterford United.

The full panel is (in alphabetical order):- Karl Bermingham, Andy Boyle, Conan Byrne, Sean Byrne, David Cassidy, Barry Clancy, Kevin Dawson, Dean Delany, Philly Hughes, Colm James, Gareth Kenna, Brendan McGill, David McGill, Gareth Matthews, Chris Mulhall, Tiarnan Mulvenna, Stephen Paisley, Ian Ryan, Ray Scully, Paul Skinner and John Sullivan.


Latest News

SEASON TICKETS - Few Days Until League kick-off

GOALden Goals 2014

Leinster Senior Cup game v UCD rescheduled

Forecast Coupon Results - Sun, Mar 2nd Nivea for Men Macron Ireland Dulux Ireland Joseph M Casey DB Sports Tours Halpin Sport Airtricity League