McAllister Volkswagen
Email this to a friend


Dermot signs twelve for 2008 -



Negotiations, by Dermot Keely, are continuing with a view to assembling our playing squad for 2008. The following are names of the players that Dermot has finalised contracts with:

Alan Byrne
Alan Keely
James Chambers
Stuart Malcolm
Anthony Flood
Mark O’Brien
David McGill
Philip Hughes
James Keddy
Keith Dunne
Robert Hedderman
Dean Delaney

Further names will be added over the weekend and Dermot wishes to invite as many fans as possible to the main bar at Tolka next Wednesday evening, 5th December at 8.30pm to introduce the 2008 squad.


Joe Casey
On behalf of the Board of Management, Shelbourne Football Club


Latest News

SEASON TICKETS - Few Days Until League kick-off

GOALden Goals 2014

Leinster Senior Cup game v UCD rescheduled

Forecast Coupon Results - Sun, Mar 2nd Nivea for Men Macron Ireland Dulux Ireland Joseph M Casey DB Sports Tours Halpin Sport Airtricity League