McAllister Volkswagen
Email this to a friend


Shelbourne F C are pleased to announce the following players have been added to the playing squad for 2008.

Greg O’ Halloran (on loan)
John Mc Guinness
Fred Davis Jnr
Max Cream
Kevin Cornwall

As this is the final day for signing players the following is the definitive squad for the 2008 Season:

Philip Hughes
Mark Rutherford
Alan Murphy
Stephen Doran
Peter Mc Glynn
Keith Dunne
James Keddy
Alan Mulcahy
Alan Byrne
David Freeman
David Mc Gill
Mark O Brien
Anthony Flood
Alan Keely
Dean Laurence
Dean Delaney
Damien Brennan
Robert Hedderman
James Chambers
John Mc Guinness
Fred Davis Jnr
Greg O Halloran
Max Cream
Kevin Cornwall


Latest News

SEASON TICKETS - Few Days Until League kick-off

GOALden Goals 2014

Leinster Senior Cup game v UCD rescheduled

Forecast Coupon Results - Sun, Mar 2nd Nivea for Men Macron Ireland Dulux Ireland Joseph M Casey DB Sports Tours Halpin Sport Airtricity League